favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$500 Looking for a roommate in house near Hauser (Horses and Dogs) (HELENA)

available oct 7

house
no private bath
private room

We are looking for a third roommate and have a basement bedroom available. Room can be partially furnished if wanted (currently a guest room). The house is well kept and clean with acreage, a fenced yard, and corrals. Dogs and horses are possible for the right renter and animals. There is already one dog and two horses here so we'd just have to be sure that it's a good fit. Not just looking for someone to fill the space but a good match for the household who's clean and honest. Preferably a male with similar interests and age range.

Room is $500 with monthly utilities included. Annual expenses such as heating oil, firewood, or snowplowing are split among everyone. Generally its only $200-300 in the spring. $150/mo per horse with hay provided.

If this sounds like a good fit for you than give us a call or text to arrange a meeting!

About us-
Rick- I am the owner of the home and work in construction through the week as well as operate a leather/saddle shop in the garage on nights and weekends. Born and raised in Montana near Flathead Lake. I'm 29 years old and I spend most of my free time hunting, fishing, riding my horses, or working on the house. Currently in the National Guard as an Airframe Mechanic.

Mike- Mike is 28 and originally from Maine. Spends his time climbing and kayaking as well as some construction and woodworking. Great guy that's honest and neat. Works at the National Guard Flight Facility as a Ground Equipment Mechanic.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6994974252

posted:

updated:

best of [?]